top of page
FMV-HQ-Team-Photo-web.jpg

Our Inside Sales, Security and Pro AV Sales Reps covering New England, New York, & Northern New Jersey.

Steven Valenti.jpg

Steven Valenti

President
New England Sales Manager

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

stevev@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (978) 335-4694

Office: (978) 536-2666

Silhouette.png

Harold Currier

Vice President of
Technical Sales

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

haroldc@fmvalenti.com

Office: (978) 536-2666

Silhouette.png

Jessie Valenti

Marketing Designer
Office Manager

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

jessicav@fmvalenti.com

Office: (978) 536-2666

Mike-Maloney-FMV.jpg

Mike Maloney

Security Sales Manager
Metro New York & New Jersey

Based in Washingtonville, NY

mikem@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (201) 615-4073

Mike B copy.jpg

Mike Barry

Security Territory Manager
Metro New York

Based in Massapequa Park, NY

mikeb@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (516) 644-0584

Billy Catalanotto.jpg

Bill Catalanotto

Security Account Manager
Metro New York

Based in Long Island, NY

billc@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (631) 983-9831

Joel Zaretsky.jpg

Joel Zaretsky

Security Territory Manager
Northern New Jersey

Based in Manalapan, NJ

joelz@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (732) 259-2700

Barry Behlen.jpg

Barry Behlen

Pro AV Territory Manager
Upstate New York

Based in Syracuse, NY

barryb@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (585) 224-6111

Headshot Bob Dziemian.JPEG

Bob Dziemian

Pro AV Territory Manager
Metro New York, New Jersey, New England

Based in Long Island, NY

bobd@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (201) 835-4324

Sean Valenti.jpg

Sean Valenti

Chief Operating Officer
New York & New Jersey Sales Manager

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

seanv@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (973) 570-8717

Office: (978) 536-2666

Scott-IMG_3801.png

Scott Valenti

Inside Sales Support
Support

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

scottv@fmvalenti.com

Office: (978) 536-2666

John H 6 copy.jpg

John Hugo

Security Territory Manager
Eastern New England (E. MA, NH, ME)

Based in Pelham, NH

johnh@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (978) 270-1597

Sam Thresher.jpg

Sam Thresher

Security Account Manager
Western New England (W. MA, RI, CT, VT)

Based in Westfield, MA

samt@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (413) 454-9294

John Lupo.jpg

John Lupo

Security Sales Manager
Upstate New York

Based in Rochester, NY

johnl@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (585) 626-5034

Silhouette.png

Giuliano Isopo

Security Account Manager
Upstate New York

Based in Albany, NY

giulianoi@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (518) 338-8043

blank_person.jpg

Open Position

Security Account Manager
Northern New Jersey

Contact us to find out more!

sales@fmvalenti.com

Office: (978) 536-2666

Paul-FMV-PIC_edited_edited.jpg

Paul Regensburg

Pro AV Territory Manager
Metro New York, New Jersey, New England

Based in Long Island, NY

paulr@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (516) 680-3251

Not sure who to call?  Let us know how we can help!

Name *

Email *

Phone

Address

Company *

Subject *

City, ST *

Message *

* Required Field

Message sent. One of our Reps will be in touch shortly!

F.M. Valenti, Inc. | 5 Bourbon Street, Peabody, MA 01960
Office: 978-536-2666 | Fax: 978-536-2065
Email: sales@fmvalenti.com
bottom of page