Steven Valenti.jpg

Steven Valenti

President
New England Sales Manager

stevev@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (978) 335-4694

Office: (978) 536-2666

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

Silhouette.png

Nicki Valenti

Operations & Administrative
Services Manager

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

John H 6 copy.jpg

John Hugo

Security Territory Manager
Eastern New England

johnh@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (978) 270-1597

Based in Pelham, NH

Sam Thresher.jpg

Sam Thresher

Security Territory Manager
Western New England

samt@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (413) 454-9294

Based in Westfield, MA

John Lupo.jpg

John Lupo

Security Territory Manager
Upstate New York

johnl@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (585) 626-5034

Based in Rochester, NY

Joel-Stevens-FMV.jpg

Joel Stevens

Security Account Manager
Upstate New York

joels@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (315) 396-7416

Based in Fairport, NY

Barry Behlen.jpg

Barry Behlen

Pro AV Territory Manager
Upstate New York

barryb@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (585) 224-6111

Based in Syracuse, NY

Paul-FMV-PIC_edited_edited.jpg

Paul Regensburg

Pro AV Territory Manager
Metro New York, New Jersey, Connecticut

paulr@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (516) 680-3251

Based in Long Island, NY

Sean Valenti.jpg

Sean Valenti

Chief Operating Officer
New York & New Jersey Sales Manager

seanv@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (973) 570-8717

Office: (978) 536-2666

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

Silhouette.png

Scott Valenti

Inside Sales Support
Support

scottv@fmvalenti.com

Office: (978) 536-2666

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

Mike-Maloney-FMV.jpg

Mike Maloney

Security Sales Manager
Metro New York & New Jersey

mikem@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (201) 615-4073

Based in Washingtonville, NY

Mike B copy.jpg

Mike Barry

Security Account Manager
Metro New York

mikeb@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (516) 644-0584

Based in Massapequa Park, NY

Billy Catalanotto.jpg

Bill Catalanotto

Security Account Manager
Metro New York

billc@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (631) 983-9831

Based in Long Island, NY

Joel Zaretsky.jpg

Joel Zaretsky

Security Territory Manager
Northern New Jersey

joelz@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (732) 259-2700

Based in Manalapan, NJ

Keith Schlageter.jpg

Keith Schlageter

Security Territory Manager
Northern New Jersey

keiths@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (845) 325-3312

Based in Rockland County, NY

Headshot Bob Dziemian.JPEG

Bob Dziemian

Pro AV Territory Manager
Metro New York, New Jersey, Connecticut

bobd@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (201) 835-4324

Based in Long Island, NY

Not sure who to call?  Let us know how we can help!

Name *

Email *

Phone

Address

Company *

Subject *

City, ST *

Message *

* Required Field

Message sent. One of our Reps will be in touch shortly!

F.M. Valenti, Inc. | 5 Bourbon Street, Peabody, MA 01960
Office: 978-536-2666 | Fax: 978-536-2065
Email: sales@fmvalenti.com