Steven Valenti
President
New England Sales Manager

 

steve.valenti@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (978) 335-4694

Office: (978) 536-2666

 

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

Nicki Valenti
Operations & Administrative Services Manager

nickiv@fmvalenti.com

sales@fmvalenti.com

Office: (978) 536-2666

Fax: (978) 536-2065

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

Dave Brown
Pro AV Territory Manager
New Jersey & New England 

 

daveb@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (201) 669-6443

Based in North New Jersey

Barry Behlen
Pro AV Territory Manager
Upstate New York

barryb@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (585) 224-6111

Based in Syracuse, NY

Chris Demers
Security & Enterprise Territory Manager
Western New England

 

chrisd@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (860) 729-8610

 

Based in Suffield, CT

OPEN POSITION
Security & Enterprise Territory Manager
Eastern New England
John Lupo
Security Territory Manager
Upstate New York

 

johnl@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (585) 626-5034

 

Based in Rochester, NY

Joel Stevens
Security Account Manager
Upstate New York

 

joels@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (315) 396-7416

Based in Fairport, NY

Sean Valenti
Chief Operating Officer
New York & New Jersey Sales Manager

 

sean@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (973) 570-8717

Office: (978) 536-2666

 

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

Bob Mello
Technical Sales Support 

 

bobm@fmvalenti.com

Phone: (978) 536-2666

 

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

Bob Dziemian
Pro AV Territory Manager
Metro New York

bobd@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (201) 835-4324

 

Based in Long Island, NY

Mike Maloney
Security Sales Manager
Metro New York & New Jersey

 

mikem@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (201) 615-4073

 

Based in Washingtonville, NY

Keith Schlageter.jpg
Keith Schlageter
Security Territory Manager
Metro New York 

 

keiths@fmvalenti.com 

Cell: (845) 325-3312

 

Based in Rockland County, NY

Joel Zaretsky
Security & Enterprise Territory Manager
Metro New York & New Jersey 

 

joelz@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (732) 259-2700

 

Based in Manalapan, NJ

Bill Catalanotto
Security Account Manager
Metro New York

 

billc@fmvalenti.com

Phone: (631) 983-9831

 

Based in Long Island, NY

Chuck Becker
Security Account Manager
New Jersey

 

chuckb@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (201) 421-1755

Based in Ramsey, NJ

Not sure who to call?  Let us know how we can help!

Name *

Email *

Phone

Address

Company *

Subject *

City, ST *

Message *

* Required Field

Message sent. One of our Reps will be in touch shortly!

F.M. Valenti, Inc. | 5 Bourbon Street, Peabody, MA 01960
Office: 978-536-2666 | Fax: 978-536-2065
Email: sales@fmvalenti.com