Steven Valenti
President
New England Sales Manager

 

steve.valenti@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (978) 335-4694

Office: (978) 536-2666

 

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

Robin M. Garvin
Operations & Marketing Manager / Sales Support

 

robing@fmvalenti.com

Office: (978) 536-2666

Fax: (978) 536-2065

 

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

Open Position
Pro AV Territory Manager
New England 

 

steve.valenti@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (978) 335-4694

 

Barry Behlen
Pro AV Territory Manager
Upstate New York

barryb@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (585) 224-6111

 

Based in Syracuse, NY

Chris Demers
Security & Enterprise Territory Manager
Western New England

 

chrisd@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (860) 729-8610

 

Based in Suffield, CT

Bill Catalanotto
Security Account Manager
Metro New York

 

billc@fmvalenti.com

Phone: (631) 983-9831

 

Based in Long Island, NY

Open Position
Security Account Manager
New Jersey 
Sean Valenti
Chief Operating Officer
New York & New Jersey Sales Manager

 

sean@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (973) 570-8717

Office: (978) 536-2666

 

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

Bob Mello
Technical Sales Support 

 

bobm@fmvalenti.com

Phone: (978) 536-2666

 

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

Frank Taylor
Pro AV Territory Manager
New York & New Jersey 

 frankt@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (201) 312-5164

Based in Central NJ

Pete Migliaccio
Security & Enterprise Territory Manager
Eastern New England

petem@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (508) 654-2849

 

Based in Peabody, MA HQ

Keith Schlageter
Security Territory Manager
Metro New York 

 

keiths@fmvalenti.com 

Cell: (845) 325-3312

 

Based in Rockland County, NY

Joel Zaretsky
Security & Enterprise Territory Manager
Metro New York & New Jersey 

 

joelz@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (732) 259-2700

 

Based in Manalapan, NJ

John Lupo
Security Account Manager
Upstate New York

 

johnl@fmvalenti.com

Cell: (585) 626-5034

 

Based in Rochester, NY

Not sure who to call?  Let us know how we can help!

* Required Field

F.M. Valenti, Inc. | 5 Bourbon Street, Peabody, MA 01960
Office: 978-536-2666 | Fax: 978-536-2065
Email: sales@fmvalenti.com

© 2019 F.M.Valenti, Inc. All rights reserved.